Current Members

Dr. Catherine Hall
Principal Investigator
Dr. Kira Shaw
Dr. Luca Biasetti
Post Doc
Harry Trewhitt
Research Technician

Silvia Anderle
PhD student
Letitia McMullan
PhD student

Past Members

Laura Bell, Technician

Dr. Orla Bonnar, PhD student

Dr. Katie Boyd, Ph.D. student

Dr. Devin Clarke, Ph.D. student

Dr. Dorieke Grijseels, PhD student

Matt Hammond-Haley, Brighton and Sussex Medical School Individual Research Project Student


Dr Caswell Barry (UCL, London, UK)

Dr Hans Crombag (University of Sussex, Brighton, UK)

Prof Stephen Payne (University of Oxford, UK)

Dr Yen-Yu Ian Shih (University of North Carolina, USA)