Members

Current Members

Dr. Catherine Hall
Principal Investigator
Catherine.Hall@sussex.ac.uk
@cathnaledi
Dr. Kira Shaw
Post-Doc
Kira.Shaw@sussex.ac.uk
Dr. Luca Biasetti
Post Doc
l.biasetti@sussex.ac.uk
Orla Bonnar
PhD student
O.Bonnar@sussex.ac.uk

Laura Bell
Research Technician
lp373@sussex.ac.uk

Harry Trewhitt
Research Technician
h.r.trewhitt@sussex.ac.uk

Dorieke Grijseels
PhD student
D.Grijseels@sussex.ac.uk
Silvia Anderle
PhD student
s.anderle@sussex.ac.uk
Letitia McMullan
PhD student
l.mcmullan@sussex.ac.uk

Past Members

Dr. Katie Boyd, Ph.D. student

Dr. Devin Clarke, Ph.D. student

Matt Hammond-Haley, Brighton and Sussex Medical School Individual Research Project Student

Collaborators

Dr Caswell Barry (UCL, London, UK)

Dr Hans Crombag (University of Sussex, Brighton, UK)

Prof Stephen Payne (University of Oxford, UK)

Dr Yen-Yu Ian Shih (University of North Carolina, USA)