Members

Current Members

Dr. Catherine Hall
Principal Investigator
Catherine.Hall@sussex.ac.uk
@cathnaledi
Dr. Kira Shaw
Post-Doc
Kira.Shaw@sussex.ac.uk
Katie Boyd
PhD student
K.Boyd@sussex.ac.uk
Devin Clarke
PhD student
dc313@sussex.ac.uk
Orla Bonnar
PhD student
O.Bonnar@sussex.ac.uk

Laura Bell
Research Technician
lp373@sussex.ac.uk

Dorieke Grijseels
PhD student
D.Grijseels@sussex.ac.uk
Silvia Anderle
PhD student
s.anderle@sussex.ac.uk

Past Members

Matt Hammond-Haley, Brighton and Sussex Medical School Individual Research Project Student

Collaborators

Dr Caswell Barry (UCL, London, UK)

Dr Hans Crombag (University of Sussex, Brighton, UK)

Prof Stephen Payne (University of Oxford, UK)

Dr Yen-Yu Ian Shih (University of North Carolina, USA)